Industries

SDI Canada has solutions for many industries

With extensive experience in the medical industry and related sectors, as well as a reputation based on the excellence of our service and innovative solutions, SDI Canada has been able to leverage, over the years, our expertise in shielding, design, construction and installation into many highly-specialized industries.

Healthcare

Since SDI Canada has been developing and marketing solutions related to the healthcare sector for nearly 20 years, we fully understand your industry’s challenges.

Learn more
">
Healthcare

Security

With many security issues to address, it is important to provide physical measures at your facilities in addition to virtual measures. For this reason, we implement projects in many sectors, including defence, law enforcement and data centres.

Learn more
">
industries securite

Research

Behind every research breakthrough are dedicated teams that use cutting-edge technologies to advance science. This is why SDI Canada is committed to providing quality facilities to aid research efforts.

Learn more
">

Animal healthcare

Building animal healthcare infrastructure has its share of issues and challenges. SDI Canada is specialized in the implementation of installations adapted to the needs of this special clientele.

Learn more
">
×

Industries

SDI Canada offre des solutions pour de nombreuses industries

Forte de vaste expérience dans l’industrie médicale et d’une notoriété basée sur l’excellence de son service et de ses solutions innovantes, SDI Canada a pu transposer, au fil des années, son expertise en blindage, en conception, construction et installation dans de nombreuses industries hautement spécialisées.

Santé

Puisque SDI Canada développe et commercialise des solutions liées au secteur de la santé depuis près de 20 ans, nous comprenons parfaitement les enjeux de vos activités.

En savoir plus
">
Santé

Sécurité

Avec de nombreux enjeux en sécurité, il est important de prévoir des mesures physiques à vos installations en plus des mesures virtuelles. Ainsi, nous desservons de nombreux secteurs dont la défense, les forces de l’ordre et les centres de données.

En savoir plus
">
industries securite

Recherche

Derrière chaque percée en recherche se cachent des équipes dévouées qui utilisent des technologies de pointe pour faire évoluer la science. C’est pourquoi SDI Canada s’engage à offrir des installations de qualité pour contribuer aux efforts de recherche.

En savoir plus
">

Santé animale

Puisque SDI Canada développe et commercialise des solutions liées au secteur de la santé depuis près de 20 ans, nous comprenons parfaitement les enjeux de vos activités.

En savoir plus
">
×